Patient Reviews

Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates strives to provide patients with the specialized GI care they require outside a hospital setting. From advanced diagnostic testing to cutting-edge treatments, we’re proud to be the trusted digestive health resource for individuals in and around Lubbock, TX. We know that finding the right gastrointestinal provider for your family is essential. That’s why we’ve compiled substantial feedback from current and past patients. Browse below to learn more about the treatment you may receive when you place your confidence in the hands of our GI providers.

Reviews for Lubbock, TX Research

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Wonderful staff brilliant caring doctor. I walked out and found 3 ECG electrodes still stuck to my chest. All good i have a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Very professional taking care of business God bless"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The questions I had were all answered satisfactorily. In fact, everything was explained in a way that finally made sense."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and polite and worked together to get me through this procedure! Laura was the Best! She took great care of me! She made me laugh and smile and walked me step by step of what she was doing and what to expect! Great Team!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"From check in to check out it was a great experience!! Loved Jordan Dalby, NFP"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Start to finish …in and out! Simple and easy. Staff was easy to work with and thorough. Dr. Jabor did a great job explaining and providing information."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very friendly staff and they really take care of you there. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking health benefits"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Not sure of the name of test but it’s one of the awful ones. The technician was so kind and explained each step she made it bearable"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Really long wait to see physician. Physician seemed stressed and rushed. Did not get my questions answered."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"They are kind and explained everything. I am glad I chose this place for me and my spouse"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everyone were accomodating and made sure i'd be comfortable before.and after my procedure. They explained everything clearly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very nice and helpful staff! Great doctors that explain everything to you. Amazing place to get some peace of mind!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great service! I received compassionate care with a great provider! The staff is super friendly & kind."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My experience @ Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates went very well. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process. I was as comfortable as possible. I've scheduled my second procedure (a year later). I am very satisfied using their services."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Staff was friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 23 2024

"It was a very pleasant experience and professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, couldn't have met with a better group of people."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Jordyn is FANTASTIC! Dr. Ganga & Dr. Ravkit are, too. Cannot recommend highly enough. It’s so nice to feel like your care team has your back!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Friendly & personable with that caring touch."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"excellent staff and all. Would not go anywhere else. That is why it is my 4th time. Front desk check in girls and those in the back are stupendouse. All medical were great and nice. God Bless you all."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Consult before colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great service, easy check-in, little wait time"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very professional and efficient. I did not have to wait long and I left my appointment feeling like they truly cared about my health. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very friendly and informative about my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Professional through a short term power outage… very efficient process… surprisingly fast main appointment… will follow up."

5.0 Review from U.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Such wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Everyone was efficient and very polite. I did not wait long and the PA was very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I met with a NP to to my pre-op office appointment for my colonoscopy scheduled for the 22nd."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Didn’t have to wait long. I was heard and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"My appointment was timely. The staff are friendly and answered all questions. I Absolutely adored the Nurse Practitioner! She made me comfortable and that I mattered. Dr. Jabor has taken good care of my husband and I know he will do the same for me! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great customer service, super responsive, super attitude"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Ldda is very professional group of people who like what they do and they do it well."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I dread a colonoscopy about as much as I do mammograms, but I have to admit that at least Dr. Jaber and his staff make it to where I almost, don’t mind it so much."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and didn't have a long wait !"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"1st time I have ever had a scope but for what needed to be done LDDA took really good care of me. I wish there was an easier way to prep, that was honestly not fun but the procedure itself, I was put out and in no pain. The staff was excellent and I was negative and good for another 10 years. Gastroenterologist Dr. Arwin Rackvit took really good care of me during the procedure. I really appreciate her and the staff. Thank you again for the great care. Virgina Peek"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"While it is never fun to have an esophageal motility exam, if you have to have one, this is the place to do it. Dr. Kensing and his excellent staff are so kind and considerate and caring when administering what is at best a difficult test. I really appreciate them scheduling my appointment for me to fit my travel schedule from Alaska. This office goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr. Miller is friendly and did a great job. I had an ERCP after gallbladder surgery and I feel a whole lot better now. Thank you so much! His office is fast and staff was nice. Though be prepared for an upfront copay!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Easy check in, simple and informative review of up coming proceedure. All staff were professional and courteous. Also very aware of on time, and answering any and all questions."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The Nurse Practitioner was so knowledgeable and nice. The front desk ladies were amazing and the financial lady was super nice as well. The nurse that took me back seemed like she was having a bad day and was a little brusque which is the only reason I give it a four instead of five stars. Overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I was seen on time and appreciated that consideration. Physician’s offices seem to forget that the patients are also busy and have a life"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was very pleased with the treatment that I received during the colonoscopy that I had yesterday. The preparation team was courteous and totally professional before, during, and after the procedure. The physician, Dr . Ganga, visited briefly with my wife and me just before and immediately after the procedure to explain what was being done and to answer our questions. Fortunately, no abnormalities were found and I felt very good about the entire process. I give Dr. Ganga and the entire team at Lubbock Digestive Disease Associated a score of 10 out of a possible total of 10. Excellent work! Philip S. Gipson"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was promptly met by a nurse for the begin of the appointment. I then met Lauren to go over my history and go over my procedure. After she handed me over to scheduling which was very accommodating to my schedule. Then on to the insurance waiting area. I was not there long before I was greeted by a cheerful young lady who explain several papers I needed to fill out and look over and sign and how the procedure would be paid for. The whole visit was very enjoyable compared to the prep that I get to do the night before. But I am sure the procedure will be fine. The doctor and nurses will conduct it with as much professionalism as the initial staff did."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff and doctors are so nice, attentive and carrying ."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates is great! The staff is always helpful and kind. The check in process is quick and easy. I have never been to another doctors office where I am seen so quickly. My questions and concerns are always addressed fully. I live two hours away from Lubbock but my appointments here are well worth the drive."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Friendly, Professional and Compassionate"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was very kind and responsive to my questions. The time in and out of the office was very quick which is so nice to see. The system they have to get you in and out quickly is seamless with everyone knowing their specific assignment!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Wonderful and caring staff that are very patient oriented and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"When I arrive it was crowded. I checked in and within 10 minutes they called my name I was truly surprised how quick I received service. Everyone was very nice and knew their job. My appointment was for 9am and I was out at 9:40a. Now that's what I call great service. I give everyone an A+ for their service toward me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Professional and knowledgeable…. I was well taken care of"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"It was a good visit and quick with people that were pleasant"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Staff and everyone were nice. I found out that I would have to come up with $700 before i could get procedure done. I had to cancel."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Professional and courteous. Great atmosphere"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was nice and very attentive."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very grateful for this clinic, they treated me very well, everyone was very friendly and their service was very good!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Went over everything I needed to know, very nice people"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I truly enjoy the care and service of the doctors and the nurses. The counter staff is quite busy and feel less friendly though."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The office staff is very friendly and professional. Very efficient"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I waited for 1 hour after my scheduled appointment . Many people came in and check in way after me but were taken back before me"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised at was in and out quickly. I did not have to sit in the lobby for hours like at other medical practices. I give this place a double 5 stars. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and calm. Juana"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My appointment at LDDA was very positive. The staff and Dr. were really nice and easy to accommodate me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great experience, everyone was so courteous and respectful. Will recommend all family and friends to use them. Thank you to all who helped me."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"In and out quickly. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very helpful staff. Very efficient"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everyone on the staff that I had interaction with was great. They did a screening and then set up the date for the procedure. They are all friendly and helpful. Good folks. Dr. Jaber was great too."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Nice to have great customer service"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Was a good experience and easy to register with wonderful caring and helpful assisting employees"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I am a patient of Dr. Tim Miller. I had a routine pre-procedure consult. I waited about 5 minutes before being called back. I met face to face with four people and was out of there in about 20 minutes. Very efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very thorough exam and very nice people!😃"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Lauren, Dr. Miller's PA, was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in my appointment with her. She spent the time necessary to get acquainted with my history and the focus Dr. Miller would need to answer health questions in the scheduled colonoscopy. She is one of the best PAs I have ever had in any physician's office."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Did not wait long after I registered for my scheduled appointment"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Miller and his staff go above and beyond to take care of his patients."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Loved the Dr"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Wonderful staff and Doctors!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"very pleased very comfortable very satisfied"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Rakvit is great! I finally have an answer that makes sense! Thank goodness I tried one more."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Very professional, excellent care."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"They did an awesome job."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Last time I was there for an EGD I was in and out in an hour. Very caring and attentive staff. Made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"The nurses were were amazing the anesthesia guy was amazing and the doctor was great. Overall such a great experience. Even after a few days of the procedure being done the administration staff called and I received my results and she followed up with some concerns that I had. Once again, everyone in that office had great side manner and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I had a great experience. The staff was awesome! They were kind and explained everything and the facility was very clean."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"They took excellent care of me"

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The service is great here and I will use this center again, however be aware they will charge over the insurance amount and have you sign and pay around $200 before the service. And my deductible is met."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Timothy Miller has been my Gastroenterologist for the last 3 years. His nurses are super responsive, returning messages within the same day. Prescriptions are always called in on time and refills are available when Dr Miller says they will be available. The dreaded colonoscopy was painless and I’ll schedule another one in 10 years!!! Dr Miller also has a great bedside manner / office manner. He is very personable and explains everything where I can understand. I would highly recommend Dr Timothy Miller!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Fenton is awesome as is his staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Wonderful doctor, Doctor Sorrel!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Miller is a phenomenal GI doctor! Dr. Miller answered all of my questions and educated me throughout the entire process! Dr. Miller also provided me with peace of mind, and consistently let me know what to expect!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Although I went in for one of those procedures you dread I had a great experience. Arrived at 7:30, was out by 9:00. All went well. Would reccomend Dr Ganga and this facility to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From start to finish, my experience was perfect."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience for the reason I was there. Dr Sorrell is a great doctor and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend. I felt fully informed from our first meeting to the day of my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were quick, professional and nice. This was my first colonoscopy and I was impressed with their efficiency and care."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my son Christopher and I are patients of Dr. Miller and are extremely pleased with his treatment. He is a kind and generous person who listens to our problems or concerns. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain any and all issues concerning our illnesses. He has continued to take his time with treatment for our handicapped son. It is easy to deal with his staff in making appointments and refills. We highly recommend him to anyone with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All personnel were extremely professional, kind and nice. We felt like at home. We thank you Dr Ganga and all personnel."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My care was excellent. Dr. Miller took time to explain the procedure and answer my questions in the initial appointment. He did not make me feel that I was just another number. The day of the procedure went well. The entire staff could not have been better. Everyone was very considerate, especially the nurse. Dr. Miller and his staff did an amazing job of taking care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Miller AND his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely kind and professional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All services were prompt and professional."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I received excellent service beginning with my initial consult. Dr. Ganga offered a detailed recommendation for treatment. The Doctors and the entire Nursing staff provided me very professional but also very personal care during my procedure. I thank each of them."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is an excellent practice! Staff is super friendly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service—staff very helpful and impressed with everything done Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ganga is very professional and caring. I have been seeing her since last year and I am very satisfied with her good care."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks to the whole staff! The receptionist (I'm sorry I didn't catch her name) was efficient and found my appointment right away. All of my nurses (Kristi, Cindy, and Becca) were professional and kind. Richie my CRNA came by to discuss the drugs being used, and did not rush me at all. Dr Sorrell came in explained the procedure well and was kind enough to answer all questions. Thanks to everyone for making an unpleasant experience a little more pleasant!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Excellent service, being treated by Doctor Ariwan Rakvit is the best thing that could have happened to me. She is part of the group of people who saved my life from stage 3b colon cancer."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Excellent service being attended by Dr. Ariwan Rakvit is the best thing that could have happened to me. she is part of the group of people who saved my life from stage 3b colon cancer"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr Fenton and all the staff that took care of me during my procedure were so nice and took good care of me. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Fenton and his entire staff are friendly and professional. I like that he takes a slow and steady process instead of jumping into some hyper aggressive treatment right off."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr Miller is the best! Very professional yet warm and friendly. He does his best to provide the best care possible. Would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Staff and Dr. were great."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Professional in all ways. I felt very confident in the procedure Dr.Fenton performed. Everyone was kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I was treated with respect and at no time did I feel nervous or embarrassed. I would recommend Dr Fenton to my friends and family. Thank you for a unique experience Your friend Charles Johnson."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Tim Miller is the Best GI Doctor there is! He saved my colon and my life!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I love Dr Ganga I have been seeing her for about 10 years. She has been real helpful with my treatments."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Ganga and her staff are so friendly and and very knowledgeable. They always put me at ease. Colonoscopies are not the way you want to spend your day but they help get you through it with all your dignity and even some laughter. Thank you to all of them. 😊"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service being attended by Dr. Ariwan Rakvit is the best thing that could have happened to me. she is part of the group of people who saved my life from stage 3b colon cancer (Original) Excelente servicio el ser atendido por la Doctora Ariwan Rakvit es lo mejor que me pudo pasar. ella es parte del grupo de personas que salvaron mi vida de cáncer de colon etapa 3b"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Boyd took great care of me taking into consideration our extensive family history and genetics and my personal health concerns. Glad to have him on my side."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fenton was amazing. All members of the staff were friendly and informative. I would give him ten stars 🌟"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rakvit listens and explains well. I appreciated not having to wait very long at all for my office consult or for my procedure. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not my favorite way to spend a day, but all of the staff were wonderful. If I have to do this again, I will come back here."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff here is so friendly and kind.. I went in super nervous to have a procedure done and the nurses and staff calmed me down and explained everything that was going on. I recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can’t say anything but praise for Dr.Miller. He diagnosed and explained my illness in great detail. Described the procedure with which he would proceed. Explained what I should expect in the time to come during my healing process. I would and do highly recommend Dr. Miller for a Gastroenterologist. I’m so thankful for the expert skills and knowledge as I’m totally healed thanks to him. Thank you very much Dr.Miller."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kensing and staff were professional, kind, compassionate, and caring. Every person in which I had interaction seemed as if they truly care about all patients. I believe all the doctors which work there feel the same about their patients. I have friends who see other doctors and they speak highly of them and the care received. I am truly blessed by Dr. Kensing and am confident he provides me with the best professional care as well as his nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good bedside manner...frank and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rakvit performed a routine colonoscopy. All went well."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Extremely prompt and very personable. One of my favorite Dr.s"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Miller has been amazing. He takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions I've had. He also coordinated everything, which is amazing because I would not have known where to even start. Both him and his staff are extremely helpful, professional, and caring. Even staff at the hospital raved about what a great doctor he was."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Miller is an excellent and competent physician. I would not hesitate to recommend him, or any of the Lubbock physicians for gastro medical services."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service being treated by Dr. Ariwan Rakvit is the best thing that could happen to me. she is part of the group of people who saved my life from stage 3b colon cancer (Original) Excelente servicio el ser atendido por la Doctora Ariwan Rakvit es lo mejor que me pudo pasar. ella es parte del grupo de personas que salvaron mi vida de cáncer de colon etapa 3b"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Dr. Excellent Nurses. Excellent Care!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So very polite...entire staff so professional ...so happy she took very good care of me I felt like I’ve always known her 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙THX Dr.Cari Sorrells💯😍"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a colonoscopy last week. The nurses and all workers were great. Dr. Ganga was clear and receptive to my communications. The prep was very hard on me so Dr. Ganga said I could follow a different prep next time."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganga & staff are very professional and care for patients. I'm very satisfied and felt very comfortable during the procedure. I will recommend LDDA & Dr. Ganga to anyone ! Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ganga is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly staff very Friendly Doctor. Made a procedure that I was worried about quick and easy. Absolutely the best"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor! Very caring and easy to talk to. Nurses are over the top good! Recommend him and his staff 100%!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"When I needed a totally professional place with expert doctors committed to their patients, I found South Plains Endoscopy. And following my procedure after I developed severe problems, I found out how committed Dr. Miller was in ensuring that I got the lifesaving care I needed. They are top-notch."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a procedure done by Dr Timothy Miller.I received excellent care . I recovered very quickly.Went home no problems .The staff was excellent very caring very good et what they do. They took care of all my needs et answered all questions. If I were to need this type of procedure in the future I would return."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fenton and his staff are wonderful! As busy as they are they take their time to speak with you!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Every single person pertaining to my care was outstanding and very conscientious. I was checked in expediently, and the process was over quickly! I’ll go back in 10 years!"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and caring staff. Top notch Doctors in an excellent modern facility."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sorrell and her entire staff were extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them for this procedure."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very Professional and courteous. All the nurses were very sweet and made me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sorrell is just great! She is kind and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Miller is very knowledgeable and nice after having more than 10 procedures in San Angelo with a unlikeable dr I even look forward to seeing Dr Miller Thank you for caring for me"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ganga is the very best, kind, considerate & soo caring! The Nurse I had was super sweet, the one that put me under was very nice as well. They put me at ease from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is my second colonoscopy with Dr. Kelly Kensing and if anyone can make the experience less stressful and “enjoyable” it is him. He is very thorough and takes the time to listen to your thoughts, explain the procedure and provide details afterward. I truly appreciate him not only as a doctor but also as a caring individual."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Super staff and Dr Ganga is very caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very fast, easy, and efficient, love the Nurse’s. Dr Fenton was great."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff. They were very thoughtful, helpful, and thorough."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome people with awesome service. Made the whole process of a colonoscopy enjoyable( or as enjoyable as a colonoscopy can be.. lol )."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband Raymond was treated so kindly, escorted to the vehicle, very professional staff. Dr. Kensing is great!"