Patient Reviews

Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates strives to provide patients with the specialized GI care they require outside a hospital setting. From advanced diagnostic testing to cutting-edge treatments, we’re proud to be the trusted digestive health resource for individuals in and around Lubbock, TX. We know that finding the right gastrointestinal provider for your family is essential. That’s why we’ve compiled substantial feedback from current and past patients. Browse below to learn more about the treatment you may receive when you place your confidence in the hands of our GI providers.

Reviews for Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very thorough and informative in my questions it came up with the right treatment Thank you much Mr Houhston."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My first time to visit with Dr.Ganga. My former doctor retired. Dr. Ganga seemed very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to. This will be my last colonoscopy because in 5 more years I will "age out". No colonoscopy after 79. Lol"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller shows the utmost care and listens to his patients. He is honest and he makes sure I understand what we have discussed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Start to finish …in and out! Simple and easy. Staff was easy to work with and thorough. Dr. Jabor did a great job explaining and providing information."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very friendly staff and they really take care of you there. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking health benefits"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Not sure of the name of test but it’s one of the awful ones. The technician was so kind and explained each step she made it bearable"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and polite and worked together to get me through this procedure! Laura was the Best! She took great care of me! She made me laugh and smile and walked me step by step of what she was doing and what to expect! Great Team!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller is super personable, professional, and thorough. I have already recommended him to a relative."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"From check in to check out it was a great experience!! Loved Jordan Dalby, NFP"

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Really long wait to see physician. Physician seemed stressed and rushed. Did not get my questions answered."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"They are kind and explained everything. I am glad I chose this place for me and my spouse"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everyone were accomodating and made sure i'd be comfortable before.and after my procedure. They explained everything clearly."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great Dr & staff! Would recommend Dr Miller to anyone that has GI issues."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Always appreciate Dr. Kensing’s insight and help with issues I have!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Been going to see Dr. Kensing over 20 years. He is a good listener and his work very good."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"One of the best medical services I have ever received. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"SHE IS THE BEST DR. I'VE EVER HAD I WOULD RECOMMEND HER 2 EVERYBODY!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Staff was wonderful and everything went well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Outstanding service and Dr Ganga is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"They were great they took care of me and gave me my results after they finish and I didn’t even feel a thing"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very nice and helpful staff! Great doctors that explain everything to you. Amazing place to get some peace of mind!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I love this dr , I’m from Odessa , very well mannered . He was good in explaining thanks. Recommend this doctor to anyone who’s looking for particular type of."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"He was great at explaining everything and he made me feel so comfortable after being so stressed about my situation."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Pleasant and courteous staff. After checking-in, I only had a few minute wait before being taken back to pre-exam room. Upon completion of procedure, doctor explained the results of his examination. Great group of professionals and highly recommend them for your medical services."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent service and care in all aspects- nurse,nurse anesthetist clerical staff and Dr Jabor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great service! I received compassionate care with a great provider! The staff is super friendly & kind."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My experience @ Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates went very well. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process. I was as comfortable as possible. I've scheduled my second procedure (a year later). I am very satisfied using their services."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Hughston and the care team are always so supportive and caring."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Plenty of seating available while you wait. The wait to be seen was short. Friendly and professional staff."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Staff was friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 23 2024

"It was a very pleasant experience and professional."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Beautiful person explain everything u need to know she answer all your questions"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, couldn't have met with a better group of people."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Jordyn is FANTASTIC! Dr. Ganga & Dr. Ravkit are, too. Cannot recommend highly enough. It’s so nice to feel like your care team has your back!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Friendly & personable with that caring touch."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. My issues were quickly resolved."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"excellent staff and all. Would not go anywhere else. That is why it is my 4th time. Front desk check in girls and those in the back are stupendouse. All medical were great and nice. God Bless you all."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr.Hughston is awesome! He listens, he shows great concern and he does what ever necessary to find the result to your issues."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Consult before colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Miller is an excellent doctor who takes the time to listen and help you with your medical problems. He doesn’t just leave you hanging I received 2 calls after I was there and I know if I wasn’t better I could get in very quickly. I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great service, easy check-in, little wait time"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very professional and efficient. I did not have to wait long and I left my appointment feeling like they truly cared about my health. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The wait was long but the nurse and Dr Kensing were very accommodating."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Ganga was very easy for me to talk to. She listened to every word I said and responded appropriately. I would recommend her to anyone who is having gastro issues."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Ganga and staff were very kind, patient, and professional. The entire appointment process from start to finish was very organized and smooth. I didn’t feel rushed and had plenty of time to ask questions, which is not always the case with Dr. appointments."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Dr. Rakvit was very informative when explaining results after the procedures."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very friendly and informative about my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Professional through a short term power outage… very efficient process… surprisingly fast main appointment… will follow up."

5.0 Review from U.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Such wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Everyone was efficient and very polite. I did not wait long and the PA was very thorough."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Ganga is amazing. Enough said."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"It’s always great going to see Dr. Miller. He listens and gives advise and answers all my questions. Thank you doctor Timothy Miller and staff."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I met with a NP to to my pre-op office appointment for my colonoscopy scheduled for the 22nd."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"When we got there and checked in we waited maybe 15 min. Went back, Dr. Miller was there about 10 minutes later, very friendly and courteous explained all lab work and I was out shortly after."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Didn’t have to wait long. I was heard and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"My appointment was timely. The staff are friendly and answered all questions. I Absolutely adored the Nurse Practitioner! She made me comfortable and that I mattered. Dr. Jabor has taken good care of my husband and I know he will do the same for me! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr Ganga's office is one of the most efficiently run dr's office I have ever been to. Dr Ganga is so good to listen to all your concerns and respond immediately with explanations and a plan if needed."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The practice of Kelly Kensing, M.D. is superb. I have been treated with various procedures and trust Dr. Kensing’s judgment and competence."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great customer service, super responsive, super attitude"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Ldda is very professional group of people who like what they do and they do it well."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I dread a colonoscopy about as much as I do mammograms, but I have to admit that at least Dr. Jaber and his staff make it to where I almost, don’t mind it so much."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Rakvit is extremely approachable and personable. I have been suffering for over 15 years with a condition that I had accepted as just the way it is. But x I was referred to Dr. Rakvit and she listened to what I was saying a n d took steps to correct my condition. Life is good again."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I've been seeing Dr Rakvit due to health issues lost count of how many years she has taken very well care of me I will continue to see you as long as I can"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"All great! First time to see Dr Rakvit. She had already reviewed my history (long history) and knew what I needed!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and didn't have a long wait !"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"1st time I have ever had a scope but for what needed to be done LDDA took really good care of me. I wish there was an easier way to prep, that was honestly not fun but the procedure itself, I was put out and in no pain. The staff was excellent and I was negative and good for another 10 years. Gastroenterologist Dr. Arwin Rackvit took really good care of me during the procedure. I really appreciate her and the staff. Thank you again for the great care. Virgina Peek"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"While it is never fun to have an esophageal motility exam, if you have to have one, this is the place to do it. Dr. Kensing and his excellent staff are so kind and considerate and caring when administering what is at best a difficult test. I really appreciate them scheduling my appointment for me to fit my travel schedule from Alaska. This office goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Rakvit is the best gastreonlogist in Lubbock tx. Also the entire staff up front to the top notch nurses to the billing department! Excellent!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr. Miller is friendly and did a great job. I had an ERCP after gallbladder surgery and I feel a whole lot better now. Thank you so much! His office is fast and staff was nice. Though be prepared for an upfront copay!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Easy check in, simple and informative review of up coming proceedure. All staff were professional and courteous. Also very aware of on time, and answering any and all questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Ganga was amazing. The staff was awesome! It was such a smooth procedure and very friendly. Definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Dr K was very kind and informative. The staff in the surgical area were fantastic. Made me feel at ease even got a pat on my hand that I haven’t had in decades."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Miller and his staff found the problem with my Digestive problem. He has resolved my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a Digestive issue!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The staff was friendly, and helpful. The wait for my examination with Dr Miller was relatively short, even though the waiting room was full of patients with appointments. Dr Miller was thorough interviewing me and describing his evaluation of my condition, as well as what to expect during the endoscopy that would be performed on me that afternoon. I appreciate their consideration of me and my family by scheduling both of my appointments to occur on the same day to reduce travel to Lubbock."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I was a new patient to Dr. Ganga. She was sooo informative. I never had any doubt on her knowledge and skill."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Great Physician who is very knowledgable and answered all my questions. Staff if friendly and kept me informed."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I recently underwent a medical procedure, and the professionalism and helpfulness of the doctor and nurses were beyond commendable. The entire medical team was efficient and thorough, ensuring I was well-informed and comfortable throughout the process. My nurse stood out exceptionally for her friendliness and positivity, adding a layer of warmth to the high-quality care I received. From start to finish, my experience was first-class, reflecting the team's dedication to patient care and satisfaction. If there's one thing I'd suggest, it would be the luxury of a little more sleep in the recovery room. LOL! Nonetheless, this minor wish doesn't detract from the outstanding service and care provided. Highly recommended for anyone needing similar medical attention."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Awesome Dr and thank you what she does I would recommend her to somebody else"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very caring place. Concerned about their patients"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The Nurse Practitioner was so knowledgeable and nice. The front desk ladies were amazing and the financial lady was super nice as well. The nurse that took me back seemed like she was having a bad day and was a little brusque which is the only reason I give it a four instead of five stars. Overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Super nice, knows what she is doing"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I was seen on time and appreciated that consideration. Physician’s offices seem to forget that the patients are also busy and have a life"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Easy check in, timely and efficient with excellent follow up."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I really enjoyed my visit at LDDA with Dr. Rakvit. I’ve been to other GI offices before and never had a good experience. The LDDA staff were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable! Dr. Rakvit was very easy to communicate with and was proactive in my treatment. I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Everyone had a wonderful attitude and in good spirits,Dr. Jabor gave me a great checkup and now going forward to the next step. Thanks to everyone 💯🙏❤️"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr Miller is great!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Wonderful! From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Miller all were great. Not to mention the good news from the Dr."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was very pleased with the treatment that I received during the colonoscopy that I had yesterday. The preparation team was courteous and totally professional before, during, and after the procedure. The physician, Dr . Ganga, visited briefly with my wife and me just before and immediately after the procedure to explain what was being done and to answer our questions. Fortunately, no abnormalities were found and I felt very good about the entire process. I give Dr. Ganga and the entire team at Lubbock Digestive Disease Associated a score of 10 out of a possible total of 10. Excellent work! Philip S. Gipson"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was promptly met by a nurse for the begin of the appointment. I then met Lauren to go over my history and go over my procedure. After she handed me over to scheduling which was very accommodating to my schedule. Then on to the insurance waiting area. I was not there long before I was greeted by a cheerful young lady who explain several papers I needed to fill out and look over and sign and how the procedure would be paid for. The whole visit was very enjoyable compared to the prep that I get to do the night before. But I am sure the procedure will be fine. The doctor and nurses will conduct it with as much professionalism as the initial staff did."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Persons were very polite. They made sure I was comfortable. Someone was always there with me. They were concerned about my having borderline oxygen levels. It was explained to me hawhat would happen if I decided to go ahead and have procedure done now.. They left me alone to think about it and the came back to see what I had decided. The technician went and informed my doctor. The doctor came and visited with me. So we would reschedule the procedure for another day when I felt better."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was scared to get this procedure done but the staff and doctor assured me that I was in the best care so went ahead. They were extremely professional and I felt comfortable with them . Thank you you all ."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff and doctors are so nice, attentive and carrying ."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everything went well I'm very pleased to let everyone know that these people know their business"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was able to get in to see Dr. Kensing when needed. He is a very kind and caring physician. I have been seeing him for a long time and would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates is great! The staff is always helpful and kind. The check in process is quick and easy. I have never been to another doctors office where I am seen so quickly. My questions and concerns are always addressed fully. I live two hours away from Lubbock but my appointments here are well worth the drive."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Rakvit listened very well and was very kind"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Rakvit is a very nice doctor and she makes it all an easier on my family and myself. Dr. Rakvit is very friendly and nice."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Miller is so easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns, and give you reassurance on what options you have to treat you situation."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The visit in general was great. The receptionist at the front desk was friendly, professional, very helpful and her attitude was great, and greatly appreciated by me. I absolutely loved Dr Ganga. The very last person I had to deal with, was a nightmare for me and to me. I have NEVER, EVER been to a doctor's office that DOES NOT accept cash for payment. She REFUSED to take my co-pay because it was a cash payment. I do not have any money in my debit card from the Social Security Administration. I cannot make deposits into that card because that bank is only in North Dakota. Because of my experience with that woman, I do not wish to continue any kind of business with this office."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Outstanding !"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Short wait time, very friendly staff, the BEST doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Jabor was professional and thorough. He answered my questions. He went over up-coming procedures. I give him the highest grade."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very thorough and very nice"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"It was really good"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Friendly, Professional and Compassionate"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was very kind and responsive to my questions. The time in and out of the office was very quick which is so nice to see. The system they have to get you in and out quickly is seamless with everyone knowing their specific assignment!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Wonderful and caring staff that are very patient oriented and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Rakvit is wonderful. I love how she listens to me & tells what she thinks. Everything was great."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Hughston and all of the staff were very helpful and professional. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I love it here Dr Ganga is very detailed and truly cares . Very knowledgeable. Recepción area outstanding awesome."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Had a great first visit with Dr Rakvit. She was very attentive and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great Dr, truly cares about your health."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great experience! Thorough and caring"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Update Jan 2024- still a great doctor !! Always on top of how I feel and he is also the doctor for my husband - staff is great and he always listens and has a solution love that! Thank you !. Update 10/20/23 - oh my gosh Dr. Miller and his staff are still the best!! After my hiatal hernia was fixed in Jan 23 everything his been amazing. He listens and is very attentive. The staff here is so sweet and on top of everything as well. Thank you for always being the best gastro doc !! What an amazing doctor, he didn't treat me like I was faking the hiatal hernia, and didn't say keep taking the meds it will help. After 10 years of having one ..I found the right doctor, Thank you. The nurse who did my test was super, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would not have gotten through the test without her. You know the one where the tube down your throat to take pictures... Crazy test. But much needed. Thank you to all the staff there as well. Getting me in and being so helpful."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"The doctors and staff are all very professional and friendly! Would highly recommend any one to seek their care!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"When I arrive it was crowded. I checked in and within 10 minutes they called my name I was truly surprised how quick I received service. Everyone was very nice and knew their job. My appointment was for 9am and I was out at 9:40a. Now that's what I call great service. I give everyone an A+ for their service toward me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Dr. Rakvit is incredibly knowledgeable and takes the time to answer questions and explain procedures. I Highly recommend her and trust her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Professional and knowledgeable…. I was well taken care of"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very organized during the operative day. Courteous and friendly staff. Felt comfortable during the entire process"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My colonoscopy went very well. Dr. Miller is very thorough and the anesthesia was good, woke up in the recovery room."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very very excellent. Dr. Kensing is a very smart, intelligent and caring dr. He listens to me and always give me good advice."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Rakvit is a very good Dr, she has help me understand my stomach issues, she is an amazing Dr. love her"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"It was a good visit and quick with people that were pleasant"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Staff and everyone were nice. I found out that I would have to come up with $700 before i could get procedure done. I had to cancel."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Dr. Miller is a awesome Dr. He is very concern with his patients health and does not like to mess around and get straight to the point has great attitude. I would recommend him to my family and friends.. thanks Dr Miller.. JR Rangel"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Professional and courteous. Great atmosphere"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr.Usha R. Ganga, is a good doctor, always gives me a good check up . And is very nice. Thank you , for taking care of me Dr Ganga ."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help you in a moments notice. Dr. Rakvit is the best dr. I have ever had the privilege of seeing, by far one of the top ranking in her field."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Doctor Miller and his staff are always great. They get you in and out quickly. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Miller is a very kind, considerate, and capable doctor. His staff is also very efficient."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very prompt and my favorite part is the thoroughness and professionalism of the doctor and staff. From the preexam to the paperwork to the explanation of charges, I went in on time and was well-informed from beginning to end. This is how all of medicine should work."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was nice and very attentive."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very grateful for this clinic, they treated me very well, everyone was very friendly and their service was very good!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very Professional. Staff is Amazing. Dr. Adam Hughston is Amazing."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"The staff is very friendly and always greets you with a smile. Dr. Rakvit is very informative and attentive to any questions you may have. My family trusts her very much."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I have been his patient for several years and he has always been very patient, kind and caring"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The caring, efficient, professional staff at Dr. Kensing’s practice makes visits there reassuring. As his patient for 17 years, I have always left his office confident that I have the answers and information I need."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Went over everything I needed to know, very nice people"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Dr. Rakvit was great! I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My EGD was flawless with no problems at all. Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great staff professional and caring. Thank you for all that you do above and beyond."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Hughston was very professional and thorough. I felt informed and relaxed throughout the entire process. If you need to go to a GI, but have been anxious about the experience give Dr. Hughston a try."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"A+ doctor and staff weee great !!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Miller is the best- very thorough, understanding, and kind. I trust his judgment and respect his knowledge."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"They were great!!! Loved Dr Ganga"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ran smoothly and everyone was very helpful"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone at the clinic was great. Very efficient and kind. Even though the lobby was full, I was called in quickly. Dr. Houghston had a great bedside manner and explained everything to where I understood it."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great experience! Dr. Hughston is very personable, thorough, and attentive to his patient's needs. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"In and out of appointment as scheduled."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great service as always! And REALLY GREAT DOCTOR!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"The doctor actually took the time to listen. I thought that was amazing she was kind and polite. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"The office ran very efficiently. I actually got in earlier than my appointment Dr. Ariwan was very welcoming and professional. I would recommend her without reservation."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"I feel blessed that d nurse who registered me in was a great nurse, good manners, n sweet, she explained everything that she was doing n d anesthesiologist was so humorous n talkative that I felt so comfortable to get my endoscopy. Also the nurse that was in there was also very sweet n kind he told me that was going to be my nurse n if I had any questions I could ask him. The receptionist was also very kind n sweet. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Great staff who were very efficient and nice."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"I had the best experience ! Everyone was so sweet and professional! Love my Dr !"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I truly enjoy the care and service of the doctors and the nurses. The counter staff is quite busy and feel less friendly though."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The office staff is very friendly and professional. Very efficient"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I waited for 1 hour after my scheduled appointment . Many people came in and check in way after me but were taken back before me"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have seen other doctors at this clinic in the last few years, but I feel much more comfortable with Dr. Hughston. He is easy to talk to and all about doing what he can to help with my gastro issues."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Even though I had had this procedure done before, I was still nervous. But the early morning greeting, and the way I was handled, put me at ease Procedure was quick the team really had it together, The whole time I was there, they made me feel comfortable. Dr. Miller and his team Awesome job!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Miller , staff and associates are wonderful. I have complete confidence being in their care. Down to earth explanations , down to earth care and consideration. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was pleasantly surprised at was in and out quickly. I did not have to sit in the lobby for hours like at other medical practices. I give this place a double 5 stars. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and calm. Juana"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"staff is great, jabor very kind and intelligent. i wouldn’t go anywhere else for my gastro care"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My appointment at LDDA was very positive. The staff and Dr. were really nice and easy to accommodate me."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Absolutely love Dr Miller! I’ve been seeing him for nearly 10 years for a chronic colon issue and recently had a procedure done in the office. He came in, sat and talked to me about it, explained it thoroughly, showed me how the instrument worked, all of it. Heck, the explanation and offer to answer questions took longer than the procedure itself! Highly recommend him and his staff! They call you back, I don’t know that I’ve ever had to wait long for my appointment . They work like a well oiled machine!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone was polite and respectful… Dr Ganga very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns …"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Jabor has been my doctor for the last 15 years or more. I highly recommend him. Very professional, and thorough when explaining results."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"It was a great visit. Was in and out quickly!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Love the people that work there!! Dr. Miller is a great guy and makes it such a pleasurable experience!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"We were very pleased with Dr. Miller. He let us ask questions and was very polite in explaining the situation."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Always friendly staff. Dr.Jabor listens to your concerns. He looks at your history and allow the opportunity to ask questions."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Miller has always been very professional and caring for his patients needs. Staff is great. Endoscopy center staff were so caring and courteous to me during my testing. Thank you Amy for being such a classy and kind nurse. ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Ganga really listens to you. She looks at you as a person not just another patient. Love her, trust her judgment."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great experience, everyone was so courteous and respectful. Will recommend all family and friends to use them. Thank you to all who helped me."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Friendly staff. Dr. Kensing attentive and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"They are always professional and timely. No long waits. I really like Dr Hughston."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"First time seeing her! She is very thorough and super informative! Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Ratvit is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Doctor Miller is a very caring and informative physician. After meeting and talking with him, I felt all my anxieties melting away. When I checked in to Covenant Hospital, I was placed in a room and the staff spoke very highly of him. His assistant and the anesthesiologist came in and also put me at ease by discussing what they would do during the procedure. Afterwards Doctor Miller came in and let my wife and I know how he felt everything went well and that he would be calling me in two days to give me the results. He did exactly as he promised. I was also surprised when Covenant Hospital called to check on me. All in all, it was a very satisfying experience. Now I know why my mother in law would only allow Lubbock doctors and Lubbock hospitals to take care of her health. I am truly grateful to Doctor Bajaj for referring me to them for my procedure. Truly grateful, from Odessa, TX. Alejandro S Bueno"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Over all great visits felt comfortable with the doctor"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"In and out quickly. Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: