Patient Reviews

Lubbock Digestive Disease Associates strives to provide patients with the specialized GI care they require outside a hospital setting. From advanced diagnostic testing to cutting-edge treatments, we’re proud to be the trusted digestive health resource for individuals in and around Lubbock, TX. We know that finding the right gastrointestinal provider for your family is essential. That’s why we’ve compiled substantial feedback from current and past patients. Browse below to learn more about the treatment you may receive when you place your confidence in the hands of our GI providers.

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Was very understanding down the point and wants to take care his patients!!!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I just love her! Dr Ganga is such a lovely Lady! Was very kind and very concerned with my problem! I definitely recommend all women to go to her!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very knowledgeable. Generally in to see the Dr. within 15 minutes of appointment time. He will take care of your problem."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"She is an amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Jabor, have being my Dr for many years. Great doctor and Staff."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Hughston and his team have wonderful bedside manners. From the beginning to the end everything was painless and smooth. Dr. Hughston Explained everything thoroughly before, during, and after my procedure . Didn’t feel anything, before I knew it it was over and I felt great! Definitely recommend him to all. You will not be disappointed."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"There is really nothing to be said. I've been going to Dr Jaber for a long time. I like his staff, and the doctor himself. I never give the top score, because there is always room for Improvement in every situation."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Jabor was very efficient, thorough, and took his time reviewing my medical history. He also asked a lot of questions pertaining to family history as well. The medical staff from the front desk to the examining room were professional and patient. There were many patients in the waiting room since anll the morning appointments had to be rescheduled a hour or so later due to the weather and all were seen in a timely manner. I didn’t realize there were so many doctors in the building!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Rakvit and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"great customer service and not a long wait"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The office staff was very friendly and efficient. I feel the np listened to me"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a great visit! Ooo"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very through and professional."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ganga took plenty of time to refresh her memory of my case since I had not seen her for many years. After listening to me and reviewing medications, she decided to consult my new cardiologist before we scheduled my procedure. She was attentive, patient, kind and professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kensing is very patient and answers any questions I have. He is not one to perform unnecessary tests which as a senior citizen I really appreciate."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All professional, polite. First visit, very nervous. Went smooth and had a very positive experience . Thank you all."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is professional and knowledgeable. He ‘s personable as well."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) I really liked that they treated me at their clinic, they are very professional and they treat you very well (Original) me gusto mucho que me atendieran en su clinica son muy profesionales y te tratan muy bien"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Hughston. My appointment was easy to schedule, and I did not have to wait very long to get in. The staff were very friendly. Dr Hughston was great. He was thorough, kind, and listened to my issues. His treatment plan was excellent and I feel better now than I have in a very long time."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Hughston did a excellent job, I'll recommend him to my friends and family,it was over before I knew anything it was fast"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Have seen Dr. Ganga twice and had one procedure done and getting ready for another. She has a very good bedside manner and I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jabor and his staff are professional and friendly. They are very efficient. After I checked in, I sat in the lobby for less than five minutes and was called in to see the doctor. Dr. Jabor is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and compassionate physician. He takes time to answer questions. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Jabor!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He saved my wife"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Short wait.Dr Miller explains everything and answers your questions clearly. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The Dr is so friendly and listens to exactly what you’re saying and wants to treat you for those issues! He’s very kind!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Jabor was very punctual and read my history and asked pertinent questions about my health concerns. He recommended an EGD procedure to be done soon,"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kensing has seen all my ups and downs for the last 15 years with my health. His bedside manners and knowledge keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I've been going to dr Kensington for years him and his staff are always friendly ,helpfull and great wouldn't want to go any other dr for the procedures I have done there"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kensing is a true professional. He performed my procedure flawlessly and explained my results thoroughly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently had a procedure with Dr Kensing. He was very kind, listened to my concerns, and is working to alleviate my medical issue. The staff is accommodating and efficient while working hard to make sure the entire process is seamless. They have the system down to a science and I cannot recommend him, or his team, enough."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The best Dr. I have had he's super nice very professional"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"So happy for the care they provide for me,, Their very professional, understanding, and caring. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Informative ….kind"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very thorough and took time to discuss procedures and results with me. Highly recommend him and the staff"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He was so knowledgeable, and he explained everything to me thoroughly Thank you, Dr. Hughston for everything."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly service, I am extremely pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ganga always gives excellent care"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"De Ganga was friendly, thorough, professional, and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her for your health care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is helpful and professional, I would strongly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have nothing but appreciation, praise and respect for Dr. Miller. He is an intelligent, kind and caring physician who goes well beyond his professional demands. I have complete confidence is his expertise and am profoundly grateful for his kindness and treatment of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very welcoming atmosphere. Exceptional staff and doctors. Dr. Miller is very thorough and has a professional etiquette. I have recommended Dr. Miller to my friends and family and will continue."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor Explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been with her many years now and she has taken care of me very welI. I appreciate her encouragement and her words of Hope"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He’s the best doctor"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"These guys did a great job with my 60,000 mile check up. They spent the time to explain things thoroughly. Karen was the best nurse and the doc was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed to have a doctor that actually took my concerns seriously. He took my opinions and suggestions in consideration for making a care plan."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love dr Houghston team they are great Thank you much merry Christmas"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Hughston was so friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate his honesty, and have full trust in him and his experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visits with Dr. Ganga have been helpful, prompt and successful in meeting the desired and needed treatment. Her staff were also helpful and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very experienced in the field of caring for people with gastro problems. He's so nice and caring and I feel comfortable talking to him."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. Seems to be pretty much on time is thorough and not in a hurry. He has fixed my stomach problems."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is an great Doctor! My experience with Doctor Miller and his staff has been outstanding!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"TheBest.All the staff and special Dr. Miller answering all the questions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit did a good job answering my questions. She seemed like a very caring person. She informed me what she was going to do on my procedure, and showed me with pictures what she had found . No doctor has ever done that with me before! Thank you Dr. Rakvit!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was a great experience one on one experience with pt and provider"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Ganga is always kind and caring. She spends more time with me than most doctors do. She is very thorough and meticulous. Her office staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was seen promptly. Dr. Ganga took the time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The greeting at the office was reassuring. The staff was exceptional, in their helping me give them information. Dr.Ganga,listened and was understanding of my questions and concerns. She was very reassuring and clear in making sure I knew what was going to happen next. I feel very prepared for our next visit and testing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional visit. Explained and went over everything very well with the consult and procedure. Answered questions and actually listened when asking questions. Very please!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"very good"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. ratvik Took care of all of my problems. She is very professional and I think that anybody that works with her would be very impressed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was quick and felt great afterwards like nothing had happened! Dr. Kensing is awesome, thank you for making me feel better!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"On time, short office wait, very good visit! Was out in an hour. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miled A. Jabor, M. D. Thanks for being a great Dr. Thanks for being kind, caring and understanding for your patient's feelings. Yes, I put my life in your hands, cause I have faith, trust, and hope in thee. I will always recommend everyone out there to come and see thee. " God Bless You ! " Take Care, Thanks again ! 😇"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good dr. Very knowledgable. Very friendly. Very caring. Would highly recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My whole family has complete confidence in Dr. Miller. He is easy to talk to and he takes the time to listen and answer questions. Those qualities are hard to find in a doctor so we appreciate him very much."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller took his time to go over my symptoms and explained his thoughts and what the next step were going to be for my treatment."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very thorough and listens to my concerns. Helps me understand the issue and asks for any questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very friendly, clear on his plan of care, professional and runs an efficient office. The staff were all polite and organized. My appointment was on time. Scheduling was easy for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My personal experience was great. Dr Sorrell explains every part to you so you understand. When procedure is over she comes and explains all to you. Dr Sorrell is a wonderful doctor and very patient."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sorrell is amazing. She is caring and understanding. She has helped me with my diverticulitis and IBS. She has done all she can for me and I appreciate it. Yes I am still in pain but I am following up with new meds and prototics. Hope it works. But Dr. Sorrell is amazing! Thank you for all you have done for me. Hope and pray that some day my pain will just go away."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller, was pleasant, professional. Explained the situation in terms that I could understand but did not talk down to me. Definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Miller is so re assuring. He made sure i am comforted with the initial findings of my lab works and explain things further. He offered a better treatment plan for me as well. Cynthia Calma"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the best! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Takes time to explain and answer any questions. He ensures that you are able to participate in your care. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is a wonderful doctor . He always explains everything and he goes over and beyond his job as a doctor he actually cares about you . I recommend him a 100%."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Miller’s office and staff are very friendly and helpful. They are slso very efficient! I always get labs and xray results very quickly!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"LDDA is absolutely the best. Staff is kind caring and respectful. Dr Ganga is amazing and the experience was not bad at all"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent staff very professional doctor he talks to you on a level that you can understand what is going on would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love Dr. Fenton! He listens to your concerns and does everything he can to fix what’s going on with you!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"friendly, on time, thorough, professional, understanding, helpful with time to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Extremely helpful, appointment was fast and on time. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. JABOR has been my doctor since moving here from Oregon. I am very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a digestive physician."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit went good. The doctor explained everything to me that he was going to do. I was very pleased with appointment."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Jabor has been my doctor for many years. He is personable and explains my concerns in a way I can understand. I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. We definitely be seeing him in the future."

5.0 Review from T.2. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Adam Hughston is a great doctor who listens to your needs. He's a great doctor."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very comfortable with sharing my concerns with Dr. Miller. I highly recommend his care to anyone. I was very pleased with his care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller has never disappointed me. I have been a patient of his for many years. Dr. Miller always spends as much time with me as I need. He is quite knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone, even if his daughter is a collegiate aggie."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rakvit is an awesome doctor and great at what she does. Made me super comfortable in such a way that I was able to speak freely about what I needed to sort out. She is super kind, patient, caring. Highly recommend!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sorrell was amazing!! She based my treatment on my symptoms rather than just scheduling a bunch of expensive tests that I didn’t need! Highly recommend, extremely kind and understanding!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Sorrell is extremely intelligent. She is also kind and makes you feel comfortable, not rushed, listens to concerns and questions. You can tell she cares and loves what she does. She does not rush in and out and, before you leave she makes sure to ask if you have additional concerns or clarifications. Then, she summarizes your plan of care, walks out with you and takes you all the way to the checkout. I am very very fortunate to have her as my physician."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor is prompt and thorough. Explains and listens which I think is very important. Definitely recommend Dr. Jabor and his helpful nurse."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough. Great explanations."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and understanding. Very upfront about copay amounts and lets you know what to expect when you come in for your appointment."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Hughston and his staff are amazing. Treated my wife extremely well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ganga is sweet, kind and understanding . I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Miller is very thorough , not to mention friendly and down to earth."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kensing and staff very friendly. Procedure did not take very long and the sleep time was wonderful. Be sure to follow all instructions as given. Make sure to arrange for someone to go with you. Most important is to have that person that you trust drive you home!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everybody were nice and helpful. Dr Kensing was very informative and thorough put me at ease. Able to schedule appointment at my convenience."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It is always a pleasure t visit with Dr. Ganga. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. I appreciate her so much!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of Ariwan Rakvit and her staff. I was checked in, saw Dr. Rakvit, scheduled a procedure, spoke to insurance and checked out all within 25 minutes. Dr. Rakvit showed concern and her staff worked together seamlessly."

4.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I like Dr. Sorrell, she is quick and explains the problem. Her staff needs to be more friendly, more caring."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Hughston is a very kind and thorough doctor I really enjoyed my experience with him and how he took the time to listen to my concerns and questions would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"For someone that was nervous and a little apprehensive, Dr. Hughston was extremely patient, relaxing, and answered all my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor. Dr. Ganga explains things well and spends the time necessary to answer concerns."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ganga is an excellent GI dr. She listens and is very kind!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had colonoscopy by Dr. Ganga. Exceptional experience from first office visit, through the actual experience. Dr. Ganga really cares about her patients and explains the process and results in layman’s terms and makes you feel comfortable throughout the process. Her support staff is wonderful and caring. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Rakvit was very patient and answered questions of all my concerns about medication and went to explain the steps of the procedures. Her staff were also very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been very happy with the care of Dr. Timothy Miller. He is thorough, explains things well, and he has read my record before coming in the examination room, so he knows exactly why I am there. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love the way Dr Miller explains things to me in a way I can understand. Ihe listens with care. I would not go to anyone else and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller takes the time to listen to the issues that you are having. You’re not just another patient. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Timothy Miller, was attentive and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller has one of the most efficient and well run offices I've ever been in. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Miller himself is thorough and personable, and I'm thankful my PCP referred me to him!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kensing is amazing! He is kind, compassionate, and outspoken. His staff, including his nurse are also very kind and helpful! Response to any of my calls has been quick, efficient and professional! I am so thankful to have him for my doctor! I very highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kensing is very attentive to my needs. Easy to get an appointment with."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kensing was very helpful and attentive to my brother’s needs. He also had a great bedside manner the day we were there. All the staff are very helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kensing took the time to explain what was happening and why . He also answered my questions."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ganga is a very good doctor. She always listens to me and has helped me with my problems. I would recommend her any time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had been looking for a Dr. In this field because I didn't know one. He was recommended to me by my niece and was not disappointed. He answered all my questions and was not in a hurry to get to the next patient. I appreciated that. I can honestly say I have found my permanent Dr. Thanks Dr. Hughston."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Arrived for appointment and only had to wait 10 minutes. Nurse was polite and asked a few questions. Dr Houghston arrived about 5 to 10 minutes later. He was polite and answered all our questions. Then went in to office to file insurance forms and schedule next appointment. Was finished in about 30 minutes. Felt very good about Dr Houghston and the outcome of my visit"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor is a great doctor. I’ve been seeing him for the past 6 years. He listens to what I have to say, and I don’t feel like I am being rushed to get out of the room. He always ask if everything is ok. Thanks Dr. Jabor!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor answered all my concerns. I would very much recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband and I both are Dr. Fenton’s patients. He has always been very thorough during our checkups. Additionally, he has a great personality! We would highly recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been at this place three times and have been treated respectfully and they showed me that they cared enough to listen to what I had to say or ask. The place was very hospitable and clean, making me feel at home. I appreciate all that and would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for your care."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kensing is great. He is very informative, is willing to answer and and all question. He is highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller has a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me in detail the way I can understand."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor is an excellent GI. He is thorough with his questions and actually listens to your answers. The entire staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is a gift to the Lubbock community. He knows his stuff, stays up to date, has warm yet professional bedside manner. Top notch medical care!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ganga is professional and very friendly...I will continue to see her for my medical needs..."

5.0 Review from M.X. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and friendly, he is to the point and on spot with what I need."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome people Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hughston is amazing. He’s a GREAT and Friendly Doctor. He cares about you and your health. I would recommend my family and friends to him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor with a friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"After many visits to doctors with pain in my stomach….Dr. Kensing saved me!! Ever since he diagnosed me I’ve felt so much relief! Dr. Kensing is the best! 💙"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Miller was so knowledgeable and comforting that you leave feeling safe and assured you are in the best of hands."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller really cares for his patient’s"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sorrell is compassionate and very professional. Office was fast and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Super personal and attentive"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very impressed by the cleanliness and professional manner I encountered there, plus the fact that I walked into exam room two minutes EARLY for my appointment. Dr. Sorrell seemed very knowledgeable and kind. I look forward to upcoming tests and getting a prognosis soon."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Hughston! I traveled 3.5 hrs just to see him because my doctors in San Angelo could not get me in for procedures for four months. His office established me as a patient and he got my procedures scheduled in two weeks! Friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions and concerns. I felt heard and valued as a patient. I’m thankful he was recommended to me and I would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always a good experience at LDDA"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is always prepared and willing to explain what is going on."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Gonga is very knowledgable and caring. She gave me answers and hope of returning health without pain"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Fenton is awesome as is his staff."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd Fenton is the absolute best 👌. He is very knowledgeable and listens. I couldn't have asked for a better physician."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton always goes above and beyond to resolve my health issues. When I was waiting for biopsy results over the Christmas holiday, he called me on a Sunday on his day off so I wouldn't have to worry all vacation about my results. Again, I had some follow up imaging done recently and he called me on a Sunday to tell me my results and decide on a game plan with me. If you are looking for a collaborative and compassionate Gastroenterologist, look no further!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor, did an excellent job on my problem. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional but personal with caring about my health and well-being."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Miller is a true professional. Always courteous and knowledgeable. A wonderful gentleman."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is very knowledgeable!"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly, courteous and helpful."

4.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very pleasant, professional well stated."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and his staff are personable, efficient, and effective. I felt heard, was in and out quickly, and I was given a remedy for what I went in for. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Miller for a long time. He has always been very upfront with me and has shown great concern for my situation. He keeps up with me and makes sure that I’m staying on top of the things I can control before things progress. Dr. Miller is the best and he will always be my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Doctor Cari Sorrell n the her staff were amazing. I would recommend my GI doctor to everyone. Dr. also explain thoroughly what was done during the procedure n what the next steps will be. I love that they call you a day after to make sure I'm doing good. Dr. Sorrell made me feel comfortable n at peace. She is going to get to the bottom of all my stomach issues n get me fixed up. I'm so grateful for Dr.Sorrell n her staff"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every one was super nice and very accommodating."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Found Dr Fenton very informative made me feel very comfortable and informative with my procedure Explained everything to where I could understand and answered all my questions in the same matter"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fenton is just wonderful! Always professional, yet caring and compassionate. He doesn't jump into unnecessary procedures. I have been his patient for at least 10 years."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fenton has been my Gastrointestinal Dr for several years. You couldn't for a more caring and professional Dr for his job. The procedures themselves are the best I've ever had, yes, I've been through the "keep your eyes open and relax" times, so can say this unequivocally. Thank you Dr. Fenton and crew, I appreciate you more than you realize"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Ganga for over a decade. She is always attentive, highly knowledgeable and a genuinely kind person. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton and staff are true professionals. They took my care very serious but had the heart and humanity to see me as a person not just another patient. I’m not sure I would be here today if it wasn’t for Dr. Fenton and his Nurse Practitioner Jordan."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ganga’s for many years. I began having heartburn after the pregnancy of my children. But I didn’t seek help for it until after my fight with breast cancer in 1998. She has helped me keep my gastrointestinal areas free from cancer and pain. I am blessed to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There was hardly any waiting time. Dr was prompt and thorough. Pleased with her explanation and knowledge."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Ganga for many years. She has been an excellent GI physician and listens to my feedback. She is gentle and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for GI care."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Ganga, is awesome on explaining what she will be doing, and also what to expect in the time of procedure. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wow I wish all doctors were like Dr. Ganga. She is kind and caring. She spends as much time as you need for questions. She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ganga is the best!"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor, takes the time to answer questions. Nurses very friendly and very nice. Highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is so personable and caring. He really cares for the patient."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was extremely nervous since this was the first time I’ve ever had this procedure done. Dr Hughston and his whole staff made me feel comfortable and safe. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was efficient and very kind! Dr. Hughson was very knowledgeable. They got me in quickly after my initial referral and also scheduled my procedures quickly as well. I was very pleased with my experience!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Hughston was very respectful and courteous, and worked out an accommodation to ensure quality care"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience at Dr. Fenton’s office was excellent from the moment I checked in with the front office to the moment I checked out. Dr. Fenton and his staff are friendly, welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. All the “white coat anxiety” I frequently feel at medical offices was nonexistent. All of my questions were answered and I left knowing that I will be in competent and caring hands during my upcoming medical procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Fenton and his medical team."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is not only very personable, but he takes the time needed to explain the solution to any problems. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fenton is a great Doctor he takes the time to listen to you. I would greatly recommend him. And the Staff are very nice. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has a great personality, explains everything in detail and takes the time to listen to his patients. I Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, informative. Takes a personal intrest"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Allways very professional and consistent. Keeping me alive and healthy."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve had the privilege of seeing Dr.Jabor twice a very professional experienced doctor and staff . I highly recommend them for their expertise. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It has just been great. Staff is great and Dr. Labor is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They really keep things moving and treat you like family!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable from the time I walked in till the time I left. Would definitely recommend Dr. Jabor and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kensing for 15 years. Before I went to him I was having episodes of crohns disease several times a year, even being hospitalized on several occasions. Dr. Kensing has treated me and haven't had but one episode over the last 15 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Kensing to anyone having gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Jabor is awesome. His medical expertise in his field of gastroenterologist is excellent. He gets 5 stars. His staff are so professional. I have recommended his services to others requiring gastric assessment and treatment."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jabor's for 13 years. He diagnosed me with a tumor and quickly referred me to the right Doctors for early and proper care. I have all confidence in this Doctor. Staff is very professional and efficient. They all make this very difficult appointment much easier!"

5.0